Board of Trustees 2014

Board of Trustees 2014
After Hours
Facilities Rental
Film at the O
Get Involved
Kohlmeyer Circle
O What a Night
Tour the O

Allison Kendrick - Board Chair

Lloyd "Sonny" Shields - Vice Chair

Ambassador John Palmer - Treasurer

Anna Beth Goodman - Secretary

William Andrews, Director

Elizabeth Nalty-Simmons, Nominating and Governance Committee Chair

Katie Weil, Development Committee Chair

Virginia Roddy, Education Committee Chair

Roger Ogden, Accessions Committee Chair


Coleman E. Adler

Allison Bell

Louellen Berger

Meaghan Ryan Bonavita

Dathel Coleman

Bill Dunlap

Stephanie Durant

Bryan Fitzpatrick

Martha Anne Foster

Sarah A. Freeman

Alexa Georges

Dathel Georges

William Goldring

Anna Beth Goodman

Jessica Harris

Randy K. Haynie

Gregory Holt

Scott Howard

John Kallenborn

Allan Kanner

Kevin Kelly

Rita Benson LeBlanc

Martha Murphy

Lindsey Roussel

Karen Solomon

Henry Shane

Harry Shearer

Jay Underwood

Fran Villere

Thomas P. Westervelt

Michael Wilkinson

Chairmen Emeriti

Calvin Fayard

William Hines

Julia Reed

Become a Member

See the South with Membership

> Join Today

Plan Your
Museum Visit

You've seen it online, now it's time to visit the Ogden.

> More

Visit Our Online Store

See the South with Membership

> Shop